Flying to Atlanta

Man I am super pumped today. I am flying to Atlanta for the Supercross tomorrow night and it promises to be quite a trip. I am going to the Supercross pre-party tonight being thrown by DMXS Moto Radio. Then tomorrow morning I am getting a VIP pass so I can go to the track early and actually walk the track with all the riders and hang out with the teams in the pits all day. It should be a once in a lifetime deal and incredible fun.  I am planning to write an article about it when I get back. Damn I am excited!

By teyblyy Posted in Misc

Leave a Reply

